The Yarmouth Reserve, which is the most populated, was officially established on June 8, 1887. Located in Yarmouth County on 27.7 hectares of land, this Reserve maintains the largest Band membership, on Reserve, and is considered the central hub of Acadia First Nation with the main administration office located there.

10526 Hwy # 3
Yarmouth, NS B5A 5J7
Phone: (902) 742-0257
Toll free: 1-866-670-8086
Fax: (902) 742-8854

Amanda Robinson

Julian O'Connell
Band Manager

Angela Colgan
Financial Administrator

Debra Gloade
Indian Registration Administrator
Phone: (902) 742-9439
Fax: (902) 742-4824

Jim Pictou
Housing Director

Marie Falls
Administrative Housing Assistant

Amanda Lloyd
Chief Financial Officer
Fax: (902) 742-1511

Ashley Earle
Financial Administrator
AFN Gaming Commission
Fax: (902) 742-1511

Julian O'Connell
Inventory Manager
Fax: (902) 742-9434

Rachel Stevenson
Economic Development Officer

Weldon Charles
Solid Waste Management Coordinator

Corrie Falls OH&S
Safety Officer